”Above” my pain

Today I got a message from a follower. He wondered how I can be ”above” my cronic pain, as I say in my instagrambio. Here is my answer:

As a teenager I had headache for five years. At this time it ”took my life”. I was ”under” the pain. I lost 1 1/2 year of school. I became free from it, but 2004 I got it back. Headache 24/7. This time I took a decision – the headache will NOT take my life! I will not let it influence my joy to life 👊 Sometimes It’s hard to be ”above” it, sometimes It’s easier. Jesus is my power! You know the song ”You raise me up” by Josh Groban …its about me and Jesus, he raise me up 😊

15876387_369453936752305_3650565714466570240_n1I couldn´t find the creator of this pic…. sorry…

Kommentera

